April 1st, 2016

Queen Anne - Yellow  - The Musketeers

30 Day Challenge - Day 1

30 day challenge.jpg

So I decided to this meme for April. chono88 just started doing it and marishna has been doing for awhile now.
I'm going to try to do it now too. In hopes it will help me to post everyday. :)

Where do I start. I'm always terrible about writing about myself. That's probably why I don't have an intro post. Anyways....

Very Basic Info:
 My name is Rebecca. I'm 25 almost 26 years old. I'm a really goofy, super positive and very loyal person. I hate to see any of my friends or family hurt or sad. I live in a little town in Northeastern, PA. I have lived here all my life and I quite enjoy the rural lifestyle. I'm an only child. I have a dog(Fritz) and three cats(Billy, Maggie and Moses).

Job Info:
I help my dad on our dairy farm. I also work at the local jewelry store as the engraver and also as a sales person.
Another job is working with the Marching Band/Color Guard. I find this job very fulfilling and I really enjoy it. It really means the world to me to have this job. I love my band kids! I also love working with other directors too.(It really helps when your already friends with them).

Hobby Info:
I take three dance classes a week. They are Hawaiian, Lyrical and Hip-Hop. I have been dancing for 20 years. I can't believe I will be dancing in my 20th dance recital in June. I love dancing!!
I also am a youth leader at my church. I co-lead a group of kids PK-5th grade. It's a lot of fun!
I also LOVE watchig football!!

I think that's about it. I'll stop rambling. If you want to find something else about me, don't be afraid to ask! :D

Have a wonderful day everyone!!